Home

Kone tms600 v3f80

Posted By: pgoh005

Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/06/19 08:18 AM

Hello! I'm looking for manuals pertaining to kone v3f80 drive, does anyone have them?

Thanks!!!
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/06/19 02:30 PM

What country are you in? V3F80 was not paired with TMS 600 in USA. Only SCD as in TMS 900, or 9000. V3F80 was with some TMS 600's in Mexico I saw. Looked like it used an A6 board from an SCD.
Posted By: pgoh005

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/11/19 02:19 AM

Hi Rolly! these TMS600 are based in singapore and they are using V3F80 drives + upgrade
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/11/19 12:57 PM

Give me an email that will accept attachments and I will send you what I have. They are in English.
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/15/19 11:53 AM

i have one issue in Kone elevator.
fault code is 0023. I have been replaced ADO, CPU375, LCECCB cards.
kindly help me
thanks
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/15/19 01:48 PM

23 is Car Door opened during drive. 22 is Hoistway Door opened during drive. 23 could even be a travel cord wire.
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/18/19 04:28 AM

Thanks for reply Rolly.
this probem is coming many time before but frequency is one time in month, gradully increace and its come after one ride or before.
But we have been changed that wire.
condition still same.
waitng for support.
thanks.
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/18/19 01:20 PM

Have you swapped the level converter board below the CPU? Long board below cpu with bunch of led's. There are many level converters (High to low voltage) on it and do go bad,
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/19/19 04:20 AM

yes, i have been..........
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/22/19 04:28 AM

Dear Mr. Rolly,
Kindly help me out. Client going to make a panic situation.
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/22/19 01:23 PM

You will have to get a current loop interface to log into the TMS 600. Kone will sell it, Can get a lot more info logging in. Kone Part # 377016G01.
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/25/19 06:26 AM

We have IO tool. Is it same or different?
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/25/19 01:33 PM

No idea what an I/O tool is. In the USA we logged in with a laptop and got menus.
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/26/19 04:55 AM

We can get all parameters after using I/O tool. I am talking about this KM878240G01.
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/26/19 04:57 AM

Can you share the software of current loop interface for laptop.
Posted By: Rolly

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/26/19 03:12 PM

You can use Hyperterminal on Windows XP on any lapptop. You can select the language when you log in.
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/27/19 04:31 AM

Dear Mr. Rolly,
I have no idea about hyperterminal. kinldy give me a alternate solution to solve the isse....plz
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 11/27/19 04:39 AM

Mr. roll,
can you share your whatsapp no.?
Posted By: Azhar hussain

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 12/02/19 07:01 AM

royal.elevator@outlook.com
Posted By: pgoh005

Re: Kone tms600 v3f80 - 01/03/20 05:59 AM

Hi rolly! Sorry for the late reply! Please send them to lifehunter@hotmail.com, much appreciated smile
© 2020 Elevator Forum